Below are just a few of our true community leaders that are supporting Aislinn Kottwitz for Larimer County Commissioner in District 3.

Tom Donnelly
Larimer County Commissioner, District 3

Sheriff Justin Smith
Larimer County

Bob Schaffer
Former Congressman, Founder of Liberty Common School

Representative Hugh McKean

Senator Rob Woodward

Steve Johnson
Larimer County Commissioner, District 2

Bob Beauprez
Former Congressman

John Clarke
Former Larimer County Commissioner

Ken Summers
Fort Collins City Councilmember and former Colorado State Representative

Rulon Stacey
Former President of UCHealth and business leader

Todd Jirsa
Former Estes Park Mayor

Dennis Marsh
Wellington farmer/rancher, long time NPIC Board Member, Larimer County Sheriff Posse

“I’m honored to endorse Aislinn Kottwitz as my successor for Larimer County in District 3. She is proven to make fiscally responsible decisions, she will protect the rights of her constituents, and has a track record of relentless common-sense policy for her constituents. I’m confident Aislinn is the leader we need for Larimer County.”

Endorsed by current Larimer County Commissioner, Tom Donnelly

Help us reach our goal. Donate to the campaign today.

Now is the time. Volunteer.

Aislinn needs your help and every little bit helps. Please consider volunteering your time or donating to the campaign.

Please sign-up to volunteer today!